I Got Lucky and Thank You

happy

 

I finally got a sponsor that actually wants to help me!!!  The best part it, I got her here, in this sober corner of the blogosphere.

A stranger, who only knows me through my blog offered to help me.

Did you all get that??  A STRANGER, A FELLOW BLOGGER, WHO DOESN’T EVEN KNOW ME OFFERED TO BE MY SPONSOR!!! 

I love this blogging world and all the wonderful people here who are paying it forward every day.

I want to say to each and every one who has stopped by, liked a post or made a comment, you have made this journey less difficult.  It lifts my spirits when someone I see the little WordPress symbol on my phone or tablet, or the orange box on my blog.  It is nice to have fellow travelers who get it.

I feel euphoric, I have a sponsor, and I have all of my blogging  friends cheering me on, and checking in with me.

Thank you all, I am very lucky indeed.

 

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “I Got Lucky and Thank You

  1. That’s wonderful news! So happy for you. I feel the same way you do….. The sober blogging world is wonderful and I have “met” some great peeps. I am thankful too b/c I know I wouldn’t be where I am today w/o them.

Leave a Reply

