Children’s books about Alcoholism

 

I received an email from Carolyn Hannan regarding two children’s books she had written about alcoholism.  She asked me to read and review them.

I do not have small children.  After reading these books, I feel  they would be a great tool to start a dialogue with a child about  the disease of alcoholism.

These books are available on Amazon.  (I have not been paid to endorse these.)

51HICya6F-L._AA160_ 51Xz5ggr9BL._AA160_

One thought on “Children’s books about Alcoholism

Leave a Reply

