4 thoughts on “Higher Power by Russell Brand

  1. SL, you are so amazing with your honesty and your willingness to reach out the way you have. Sounds like you have some great tools under your belt. I don’t have much else to offer. It hate that my parent has had way too much power over my thoughts and emotions in the past. The last thing I want to give someone power over is my decision to drink or not. Tempting though. Good luck to you. I am wishing you all the best. Will check back on this blog to see how you are doing.

    • Thank you so much for your well wishes. I am off tomorrow. I will be with her around 5:30. My escape plan is no later ths n 8:30. Pleading tiredness after an 8 hour drive. It is also the time she starts to get messy with her drinks.

Leave a Reply

